SHADOW MINISTRY	
Leader of the Opposition	David Crisafulli
Shadow Minister for Tourism	
Shadow Minister for Olympics and Paralympics	
Deputy Leader of the Opposition	Jarrod Bleijie
Shadow Minister for State Development, Infrastructure and Planning	
Shadow Minister for Olympic and Paralympic Infrastructure and Jobs	
Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations	
Shadow Minister for Health and Ambulance Services	Ros Bates
Shadow Minister for Medical Research	
Shadow Minister for Women	
Shadow Treasurer	David Janetzki
Shadow Minister for Investment and Trade	
Shadow Minister for Finance and Better Regulation	Fiona Simpson
Shadow Minister for Integrity in Government	
Shadow Minister for Police and Corrective Services	Dale Last
Shadow Minister for Fire and Emergency Services	
Shadow Minister for Rural and Regional Affairs	
Shadow Minister for Customer Service	Steven Minnikin
Shadow Minister for Transport and Main Roads	
Shadow Attorney-General	Tim Nicholls
Shadow Minister for Justice	i
Shadow Minister for CBD Activation	
Shadow Minister for Education	Christian Rowan
Shadow Minister for the Arts	
Shadow Minister for Water and the Construction of Dams	Deb Frecklington
Shadow Minister for Regional Development and Manufacturing	
Shadow Minister for Natural Resources, Mines and Energy	Pat Weir
Shadow Minister for Housing and Public Works	Tim Mander
Shadow Minister for Sport and Racing	
Shadow Minister for Olympic and Paralympic Sport and Regional Engagement	
Shadow Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry	Tony Perrett
Shadow Minister for Local Government	Ann Leahy
Shadow Minister for Disaster Recovery	
Shadow Minister for Volunteers	
Shadow Minister for Seniors, Communities and Disability Services	John-Paul Langbroek
Shadow Minister for Multiculturalism and Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander	
Partnerships	
Shadow Minister for Environment and the Great Barrier Reef	Sam O'Connor
Shadow Minister for Science and Innovation	
Shadow Minister for Youth	

Queensland Legislative & Number: 5720T25	ssemuly
15 MAR 2022	Tobled By Leove
MARKA BIOS	ulle:
Clerk's Signature:	AND THE RESERVE OF THE PARTY OF

Shadow Minister for Employment and Training Shadow Minister for Small and Family Business Shadow Minister for Open Data	Brent Mickelberg
Shadow Minister for Child Protection Shadow Minister for the Prevention of Domestic, Family and Sexual Violence Shadow Minister for Women's Economic Security	Amanda Camm
SHADOW ASSISTANT MINISTRY	
Assistant to the Leader of the Opposition Shadow Assistant Minister for Western Queensland Shadow Assistant Minister for Trade	Lachlan Millar
Shadow Assistant Minister for COVID Economic Recovery	Dan Purdie
Shadow Assistant Minister for Justice Shadow Assistant Minister for Youth Shadow Assistant Minister for the Night-time Economy Shadow Assistant Minister for Cultural Development	Laura Gerber
Shadow Assistant Minister for Higher Education Shadow Assistant Minister for Research Shadow Assistant Minister for Defence Industry Shadow Assistant Minister for Veterans	James Lister
Shadow Assistant Minister for State Development Shadow Assistant Minister for Natural Resources and Mines	Jim McDonald
Shadow Assistant Minister for Mental Health Shadow Assistant Minister for Drug and Alcohol Treatment Shadow Assistant Minister for Families Shadow Assistant Minister for Seniors	Rob Molhoek
Shadow Assistant Minister for Tourism Industry Development	Stephen Bennett
Shadow Assistant Minister for Finance	Michael Crandon
Shadow Assistant Minister for Multicultural Communities and International Student Attraction	Dr Mark Robinson

Other:

Andrew Powell

Manager of Opposition Business

Trevor Watts

Party Room Chair/Shadow Cabinet Secretary

Mark Boothman

Whip

Laura Gerber

Deputy Whip

PCCC Chairman

Jon Krause