Form A or variation of Form A - 213 compliant submissions

(Received through Do Gooder campaign. 213 compliant submissions received (names below). 117 non-compliant responses received which did not contain sufficient information to be verified. See example of Form A on page 10.

Doug Cox
Karina Schafer
Andrew McGlashan
Jacqui Cresswell
Sandra Gill
Sheryl Blanchard
Wendy Paterson
Darne Turpin
Peter Lee
Leah McKenzie
John Coutts
David Banks
Dennis Tafe
Megan Gardner
Robert Aldred
Gail Bell
Doug McCallum
Masha Marjanovich
Don Park
Meg Elcome
Janet McCarthy
Terry Purdon
Les Elcome

Peter Flynn
Mike Selvage
Gina Hayes
Keith Giese
Angela Law
Lorraine Westbrook
Michelle Sorensen
Jonathan Wills
Greg Weston-Green
Christine Reaper
Robert Jamieson
Barbara White
Ainsley Ringma
Roberta Jays
Jennifer Niall
Claire Smith
Julie Vincent
Mary Marshall
Ian Smith
Tom Bury
Bernard Coleman
Lynda Chaplin
Eric Dunford
Kristie Lockhart
Lynn Adams

Rhonda Wood
Christine Hartley
Debbie Pointing
Manon Wathier
Judy Wilson
June Kant
Stephanie Meggitt
Lesley McEwan
John Holmes
Anne kant
John Mackerell
Nicki Lambert
Nadene MacDonald
Jane Padgett
Geraldine Stanley
Ellen Bendin
Anthony Christinson
Sharon Phoenix
Betty Bathersby
Kim Armstrong
Philip Stowell
Valerie Clark
Stephen Marley
Caroline van basten
Jeannette Webb

Gareth Armstrong
Christopher and Deborah Jenkinson
Jordan Nasmyth
Mal van basten
Yvonne Fessler
Amy Glade
Ross Kleinschmidt
Thomas Walker
Dave Walker
Jennifer Boxer
David Boxer
Luanne Yanko
Leane Fuller
Elisabeth Peters
Greg Fay
Norma McFarlane
Susan Latch
Lucy Atkins
Beverley Grant
Peter Amos
Heather Robinson
Bronwyn Raftery
Suzanne Liberatore
Jeanette Baldwin
Christine Brunell

Lucille Stone
Debra Burns
Ana de Joux
Jacqueline Schneider
Sue Winning
Tanya Golitschenko
Myriam Preker
Meryl Dobe
Diane Scott
Glenn Scott
Carole Worthy
Frances Thomas
Tracey Phillips
Lauren MacDonald
Fiona Hurlstone
David Helliwell
Darren Sandy
Michelle Hodge
Tricia Golebiowski
Tom Cotter
James Murray
Vivien Carlsson
Judith Hines
Stephen Petrik
Lee Steindl

Jan Cox
Joyleen Woodcock
Jill Watson
Bruce Hinton
Andrew Bourke
Keith Dodd
Fay McKillop
Jan Buhmann
Bridget Kelly
Margaret Brown
Kathy and Gary Hodder
Deborah Wenham
Glenn Minards
Edward Wenham
Sally George
Larry McQuiston
Garee Warner
Amy Paxton
Robert Markwell
Barry Dimento
Sandra Dennis
Tracey Irwin
Michele Wilkinson
Dianne Cartmill
Christine Wilson

Shirley Watney
Wayne Bolton
Shirley de Krom
Karen Houghton
Nan Cameron
Patricia Brooks
Jeanette Mills
Shaun Holloway
J Bonney
Bianca Brycker
Christine Selvage
Mark Taylor
Rhonda Binns
Jill Vardy
Carl Slocombe
Michael Rowe
Joy Rowe
Susan Achurch
Kerri Gordon
Ashlee Colombo
Valerie Parkin
Marjorie Stack
Chris Wilford
Brian Douglas
Jeannette Douglas

Matthew Pegg
Jane Slaughter
John Hassall
Julia Ashfield
Sandie Wands
Helen Cutfield
Simon Cutfield
Beverley Read
Ross Pollock
Susan Mooney
Amanda Hankinson
Kathleen Petrik
Linda Nagle
lan Ghea
Lisa Wallis
Ian Mazlin
Lavinia Wood
Karen Metcalfe
Heather Fenton
Mavis De Monte
Brad Aldred
Geoff McPherson
David Frampton
Christine McCoy

Bettina Dungworth
Chantelle Dew
Ken Loftus
Catharina Rynja
Jana Adams
Alison Fernandez-Soler
Susan Blake
Cheryl Morgan
John Norman
Deborah Merton
Michelle Rolph
Maria Torti
Mady Saunders
Trevor Dellit

Caroline Balke

Number of Submitters: 213

From:	<campaigns@good.do></campaigns@good.do>
Sent:	Thursday, 15 May 2025 3:33 PM
To:	State Development, Infrastructure and Works Committee
Subject:	Submission re SDIWC Planning Social Impact and Community Benefit and Other
-	Legislation Amendment Bill 2025

CAUTION: This email originated from outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe.

I strongly object to your proposed 'Planning (Social Impact & Community Benefit) and Other Legislation Amendment Bill 2025'. I urge you to:

- 1. Ensure that all Olympic developments remain subject to existing Queensland laws, like all other developments.
- 2. Ensure that all laws pertaining to Environment Protection, Conservation, and Cultural Heritage Protection in particular are applied to Olympic developments and that the community's democratic right to participate in development application decisionmaking is protected and preserved.
- 3. Remove the proposed Redlands Whitewater Centre from the 2032 Olympic Venue Plan in favour of using the existing Penrith Whitewater Stadium in NSW, for the people of the Redlands do not want it, and never have.
- 4. Ensure that the legislation places no higher burden of justiofication on renewables projects than other projects of similar scale, recognising the potential seriousness of consequences of impeding them.

Yours sincerely,			
This email was sent by consider important. In accordance generic no-reply address at campa which we included in the REPLY-TO	with web protocol RFC 3834 wigns@good.do, however	allows people to contact you regard we have set the FROM field of this e provided an email address	
Please reply to			

To learn more about Do Gooder visit

https://aus01.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dogooder.co%2F&data=05%7C02%7Csdiwc%40parliament.qld.gov.au%7C8bc2fa4116514e59588708dd937206ae%7C234f33c1f5a34c5d8628a50c061ce055%7C0%7C0%7C638828840154157485%7CUnknown%7CTWFpbGZsb3d8eyJFbXB0eU1hcGkiOnRydWUsllYiOilwLjAuMDAwMClsllAiOiJXaW4zMilslkFOljoiTWFpbClslldUljoyfQ%3D%3D%7C0%7C%7C%7C&sdata=5y2LET8lx1wm9pd4zUbvDWBBe%2Bk3SOuKsoIngR%2FSO2E%3D&reserved=0

To learn more about web protocol RFC 3834 visit:

https://aus01.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Ftools.ietf.org%2Fhtml%2Frfc3834&data=05%7 C02%7Csdiwc%40parliament.qld.gov.au%7C8bc2fa4116514e59588708dd937206ae%7C234f33c1f5a34c5d8628a50c 061ce055%7C0%7C0%7C638828840154181753%7CUnknown%7CTWFpbGZsb3d8eyJFbXB0eU1hcGkiOnRydWUsllYiO ilwLjAuMDAwMClsllAiOiJXaW4zMilslkFOljoiTWFpbClslldUljoyfQ%3D%3D%7C0%7C%7C%7C&sdata=UZzE51AY8FgP9 Tyefi8TuwK%2FiOOqBqOfo7fayvarzDo%3D&reserved=0