From: To: Subject: Date:	Legal Affairs and Community Safety Committee Human Rights Bill 2018 Submission
Dear Committee,	
I believe that Quee state.	nsland deserves an enforceable Human Rights Act so we can live in a fairer and a more equal
I want the Human	Rights Bill 2018 to be passed by the Queensland Parliament as soon as possible.
This is about protect and colleagues.	cting the human rights of every person in our community – our families, friends, neighbours
	tate where we can be sure that our government will follow the rules it has agreed to and takes especting our human rights in how it creates laws, spends money and delivers services.
think the Human	Rights Bill 2018 could be improved by allowing:
1. People to make a	human rights complaint to a court or tribunal
2. The tribunal or c	ourt considering the complaint to award damages where appropriate.
Yours sincerely,	
	via Do Gooder, a website that allows people to contact you regarding or important. In accordance with web protocol FC 3834 we have set the FROM field of this con-reply address at campaigns@good.do, however provided an email address which we included in the REPLY-TO field.

FORM A Submitters

Alani Tenaglia

Alex Skinner

Amanda Whittington

Andy Studwick

Angela Boyd

Anita Wilson

Anna Voss

Annie Humphries

Brett Jones

Canice Curtis

Carrie Halling

Cassie Crosby

Catherine Longworth

Cheryl Viellaris

Chin Yeung

Chris Connors

Christine Haydock

Damian James

Darryl Nelson

David Dill

Deidre Davies

Diane Bos

Dioala Crompton

Douglas Turnbull

Elizabeth Slowey

Emma Scott

Fotini Hardy

Friederike Robinson

Gaby Heuft

Gary Rafferty

Grace Stevenson

Helen Fogarty

Ildi Putnoki

Ilona Wildauer

India de Vienne

Iqbal Khan

Ivy Reynolds

Jackie Chen

Jaki Daley

Jamie Blake

Jessica Stibbard

Jonathon Peter

Jonathon Woodgate

Josey McMahon

Josh Dutrow

Judith Griffith

Julie McGlone

Karen Cate

Karla Petersen

Kate Costigan

Kelly Lawn

Koni Hanlon

Laura Ridley

Lynn Kennedy

Malcolm Campbell

Marc Uccello

Margaret Ferguson

Margaret Woodgate

Marisha Tuialii

Martin Knox

Monica Mesch

Naomi Paerau

Natasha Hayes

Nicholas Kautai

Paul Toner

Peter Lockwood

Philip Benjamin

Richard Gault

Ron Deane

Samuel Green

Sara Hair

Sarah Bensen

Sarah Cook

Sean Corrigan

Shannon Smith

Shayne Warburton

Sheri Enk

Sonia Caton

Sophie McNamara

Sue Vetma

Virginia Allen

Yu Liu

FORM A Submitters (Variants)

Angela Casey

Azure Rigney

Bob Kelly

Bonney Corbin

Caitlin De Cocq Van Delwijnen

Craig Cunningham

David Frampton

David Kearney

Diana Glynn

Dr Michael Furtado

Eashwar Alagappan

George Stan

Hanne Gudiksen

Hemal Senarath Rathnayake

Jan Bowman

Janette Gillies

Jeff Carter

Jenny Whitworth

Jo Wynter

John Emmett Valkyrie

Josephine Prowse

Julie Jansen

Katherine Gough

Kerry Brady

Mark Postles

Melissa Costin

Peter Chlonta

Raymond Courtney

Rosemary Anne Lynch

Sabina Nowak

Sam MacBean

Sara Goodson

Stefan Preissler

Stephen Baggaley

Sue Hutchinson

Sue Shepherd

Tamzyn Davey

Therese McLeod

Tracey Nayler

Veronica Lever-Shaw